il·lusrtració MONTSE TOBELLA


The ClijCAT is governed and administered by the Board, the Executive Committee and the president.
The Board is the supreme body of the ClijCAT and is formed by the president and two representatives of each entity.
The Executive Committee is the body responsible for the direction, governance and administration of ClijCAT.  It conists of the president, the vice-president, the treasurer, the secretary and the director of Faristol magazine.  It is open to the incorporation of representatives of other entities involved in the project.
The president holds the post for a period of three years and can only be consecutively re-elected once.


Sr. Luis Zendrera (Executive Committee and Board)


Sr. Ricard Ruíz (Executive Committee and Board)

2nd Vice Presiden

Sra. Paula Jarrín (Executive Committee and Board)

3nd Vice Presiden

Sr. Josep Antoni Tàssies (Executive Committee and Board)


Sra. Anna Sagristà (Executive Committee and Board)

Board Secretary

Sra. Nati Calvo (Executive Committee and Board)


Sra. Marta Roig

Sr. Bernat Cormand

Board and Executive Committee

Associació d'Editors en Llengua Catalana 
Sr. Joan Sala Torrent (Board)
Sra. Anna Sagristà (Executive Committee and Board)

Fundació FULL

Sr. Jesús Figuerola (Board)
Sr. Manel J. Romero (Executive Committee and Board)

Associació d’Escriptors en Llengua Catalana
Sra. Bel Olid (Board)
Sr. Ricard Ruíz Garzón (Executive Committee and Board)

APIC. Associació Professional d'Il·lustradors de Catalunya

Sr. Xavier Ramiro (Board)
Sr. Josep Antoni Tàssies (Executive Committee and Board)

Cambra del Llibre de Catalunya

Sr. Patrici Tixis (Board)
Sr. Josep Lafarga (Executive Committee and Board)

Col·legi Oficial de Bibliotecaris-Documentalistes de Catalunya 

Sr. Francesc Xavier González Cuadra (Board)
Sra. Nativitat Calvo (Executive Committee and Board)

ESCRIVIM. Associació Professional d'Escriptores i Escriptors de Literatura 

Sra. Maite Carranza (Board)
Sra. Muriel Villanueva (Executive Committee and Board)

Fundació Bromera per al Foment de la Lectura 

Sra. Rosa Mengual (Executive Committee and Board)

Generalitat de Catalunya:

Gremi d'Editors de Catalunya
Sr. Patrici Tixis (Board)
Sr. Luis Zendrera (Executive Committee and Board)

Gremi de Llibreters de Catalunya

Sra. Maria Carme Ferrer (Board)
Sra. Paula Jarrín (Executive Committee and Board)

Institució de les Lletres Catalanes

Sr. Oriol Ponsatí-Murlà (Executive Committee and Board) 

Institut Ramon Llull
Sra. Iolanda Batallé (Board) 
Sra. Izaskun Arretxe (Executive Committee and Board) 

Servei de Documentació de Literatura Infantil i Juvenil. Biblioteca Xavier Benguerel. Biblioteques de Barcelona. 
Sr. Juanjo Arranz (Board)
Sra. Anna Herráez (Executive Committee and Board)

Mallorca 272 1ª, 08037 BARCELONA
93 487 45 25

Contact Legal warning (in Catalan) Privacy Policy (in Catalan) Cookies policy (in Catalan)